Skip to main content

Welcome Advisory Board Members

Wisconsin Aerospace Partners is thrilled to introduce our six advisory board members. The selected individuals come from a variety of backgrounds and expertise, which will allow WisAP to establish and grow the aerospace industry in Wisconsin. The board members will meet every month to discuss key strategies and ideas for reaching industry goals.

Please join us in welcoming our new advisory board members:

Michael Adam: CEO, Chain Tracks; Block Chain Instructor, Marquette University

Kevin Crosby: Director, Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium; Physics and Computer Science Professor, Carthage College

Chad Cundiff: President, Astronautics Corporation of America

Elizabeth Hartman: Executive Director, Office of Economic Development and Community Relations, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh 

Peter Menet: President & CEO, Menet Aero, Inc.

Elizabeth Thelen: Vice President Innovation and Technology Transfer, Milwaukee 7


Return to News